List of Group Members

Members of the Acoustics and Audio Group are listed below.

There is also an online contact form to contact the Group for general queries, or for questions about the MSc in Acoustics and Music Technology.

Academic Staff

Name
Email
Research
Dr Stefan Bilbao s.bilbao@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Prof. Murray Campbell d.m.campbell@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Dr John Chick john.chick@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Prof. Clive Greated c.a.greated@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Dr. James Hopgood James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Dr. Enrico Mastropaolo e.mastropaolo@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Prof. Arnold Myers a.myers@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Dr Jenny Nex jenny.nex@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Dr. Michael Newton michael.newton@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile

Postgraduate Students

Amaya Lopez-Carromero A.Lopez-Carromero@sms.ed.ac.uk
Charlotte Desvages s1260130@sms.ed.ac.uk
Brian Hamilton b.hamilton-2@sms.ed.ac.uk
Reginald Harrison R.L.Harrison-3@sms.ed.ac.uk
Lisa Norman lisa.norman@ed.ac.uk
Alberto Torin a.torin@ed.ac.uk
Craig Webb c.j.webb-2@sms.ed.ac.uk

Visitors

Dr Darren Hendrie darrenhendrie@hotmail.com
Dr Alan Woolley awoolley@staffmail.ed.ac.uk

Collaborators

Prof. David McComb w.d.mccomb@ed.ac.uk
Dr Francis Barnes f.h.barnes@ed.ac.uk

Past Group Members

Dr Alistair Braden alistair.braden@ed.ac.uk
Dr Seona Bromage seona@ph.ed.ac.uk
Dr Sandra Carral carral@mdw.ac.at
Dr John Cosgrove oisin@holyrood.ed.ac.uk
Dr Calum Gray cgray@ph.ed.ac.uk
Dr Jonathan Kemp j.a.kemp@ed.ac.uk
Dr David Skulina dskulina@ph.ed.ac.uk
Lin Zhang lin.zhang@ed.ac.uk
Dr Robert MacDonald rob.macdonald@ph.ed.ac.uk
Dr Michael Newton michael.newton@ed.ac.uk
Dr Sam Stevenson samuel.stevenson@ed.ac.uk
Dr Darren Hendrie darrenhendrie@hotmail.com
Adam Apostoli adam.apostoli@ed.ac.uk
Shona Logie shona.logie@ed.ac.uk