List of Group Members

Members of the Acoustics and Audio Group are listed below.

There is also an online contact form to contact the Group for general queries, or for questions about the MSc in Acoustics and Music Technology.

Academic Staff

Name
Email
Research
Prof Stefan Bilbao s.bilbao@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Prof. Murray Campbell d.m.campbell@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Dr John Chick john.chick@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Dr Charlotte Desvages Charlotte.Desvages@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Dr Brian Hamilton brian.hamilton@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Dr. James Hopgood James.Hopgood@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Prof. Arnold Myers a.myers@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Dr. Michael Newton michael.newton@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Dr. Tom Mudd tom.mudd@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Dr Jenny Nex jenny.nex@ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile
Dr. Alan Woolley awoolley@staffmail.ed.ac.uk PURE Research Profile

Alumni and Previous Academic Staff

Prof. Clive GreatedPURE Research Profile
Dr. Enrico Mastropaolo — PURE Research Profile
Dr Alistair Braden
Dr Sandra Carral
Dr Calum Gray
Dr Jonathan Kemp
Dr David Skulina
Lin Zhang
Dr Robert MacDonald
Dr Michael Newton
Dr Sam Stevenson
Dr Darren Hendrie
Dr Adam Apostoli
Dr Shona Logie